top of page

Wanions of the Wicked, by Romarin Demetri, Paranormal Romance

Now available Wanions of the Wicked, the third book in the The Supernatural London Underground Series!

Author: Romarin Demetri

Book: Wanions of the Wicked

Genre: Paranormal Romance / Urban Fantasy

Blurb: A treaty of protection. An end-all prophecy. A forbidden love. A family curse.

A wanion is an oath, a wish, a promise, or a vendetta, and in the third installment of the Supernatural London Underground, London’s favorite group of supernatural misfits are forced to come to terms with theirs. The chance to free London from supernatural suppression was never a choice for Romarin Demetri, or for her friends and housemates, who shared a horror she has only heard about in a few unguarded moments. When an elite group of assassins is contracted to thwart their plans of liberating people from another experimental laboratory, their ultimate goal is forcibly stalled— allowing time for pleasant distractions, other worldly experiences, and situations that can’t help but make them feel human. Now that her friends finally have to face their horrible pasts, Romarin finds herself willingly walking into an insidious trap that plays out her own worst fears.

Purchase Wanions of the Wicked:


Purchase Other Books in the Supernatural London Underground Series:

A Mirror Among Shattered Glass (Book 1) on Amazon

A Mirror Among Shattered Glass (Book 1) on Barnes and Noble

The Frost Bloom Garden (Book 2) on Amazon

The Frost Bloom Garden (Book 2) on Barnes and Noble

Author Bio: Romarin Demetri, author and creative force, is a story crafter who loves black coffee and traveling abroad. When her characters come home in some sort of trouble, Demetri swears she didn’t invent it. Pulling from her Bachelor of Arts in English and Psychology, her debut series, The Supernatural London Underground, is a blend of fantasy ground in reality and a world readers can truly escape to. As an eccentric and reader, she still enjoys creating the alternate reality in her urban fantasy series (more than anything!), and her interactive world waits for you at

Add Romarin's Books to Your Goodreads List!

A Mirror Among Shattered Glass (Book 1)

The Frost Bloom Garden (Book 2)

Connect with Romanin on These Social Media Sites!

Book Trailer


Author Central Amazon Page







#newrelease #paranormalromance #urbanfantasy

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page