top of page
Books in the Celtic Gods Rising Series

Goddess of Mine

Celtic Gods Rising Book 1

Once part of the Shamrocked Anthology, Goddess of Mine is now the first book in the Celtic Gods Rising Series.


Keridwen, a Celtic nature goddess, left everything behind centuries ago to live a simple life in Ireland away from the infighting and power struggles of the gods and goddesses.  When she is ruthlessly ambushed by her cousin Morrigan and her werewolves, Keridwen is forced to flee her home in search of help.  Poisoned and unconscious, Keridwen is found by a handsome farmer named Quinn, who pledges to nurse her back to health.


Pretending to be a mortal, Keridwen stays with Quinn once she realizes that the crops are mysteriously failing and the animals are falling ill.  Unsure of what is happening, she reaches out to an old ally to learn that Morrigan has waged war upon Otherworld and the Mortal Realm.


Weakened and powerless, can Keridwen protect Quinn's town and all of Ireland from a fiendish plot by the gods and goddess to regain their former power by enslaving the mortals?  Can she save the people she has grown to love from the dangers of her world before it's too late?


*Note that this book is intended for Mature Readers due to foul language, sex, and violence.

bottom of page