Hallowed Woods Academy, Pearl and Pearl 2 are companion books!

is now 
featured in Pearl!

Pearl (Jewels Cafe Book 8)

Pearl (Jewels Cafe Book 17)

Pearl "Celeste" Dreger is a witch who can't cast spells, much to her family's embarrassment.   She reluctantly leaves her friends at Hallowed Woods Academy and returns home for the Winter Solstice Celebration.  All Celeste wants to do is disappear into a good book until she learns that she must help plan the coven's seasonal events with the witches and wizards who have mocked her for years.

One bad day and a Pumpkin Spice Latte later, everything in Celeste's world is completely turned around.  Benjamin, the boy next door who her mother doesn't approve of, breaks her heart.  Carson, the handsome jokester, professes his love for her.  But, strangest of all, the black cat, that only she can see, reveals a dark secret that puts her in danger.

Can Celeste prove that she isn't powerless or broken to a town who looks down on her?  Can she figure out the identity of the Shadow Masters before they harm anyone else close to her?  Will she live up to her namesake and save her hometown?

Pearl is a standalone YA Paranormal Romance Reverse Harem. It is part of the Jewels Cafe series.

What if a love spell revealed your true love, but it turned out the spell was wrong?

Pearl Celeste Dreger thought she finally had it all. She got her magic, saved the town and found guys worthy of being in her life. Unfortunately, her perfect life has somehow turned into a nightmare.

Noah, her familiar, disappears without telling her. Fearing that he has kidnapped, Pearl jumps on a plane to return to Silver Springs to find her guy. When she gets home, nothing is as she expects it.

Landing in the middle of a family wedding, Pearl quickly realizes that the dark wizards who attacked the town and tried to overthrow her coven, are still causing trouble. Pearl will have to find a way to put aside her differences with her spoiled cousin, Augusta, so that she can protect her family.

With the help of Carson and Benjamin, Pearl must uncover a terrible secret that puts everyone she loves in danger. Can she find Noah and figure out if they are truly meant to be together? Can she uncover the truth about the dark wizards before someone she loves gets hurt? Can she regain her confidence and become the witch she is destined to be?

YA RH Paranormal Romance. Slow Burn. Witch and Shifter Romance.

Note that this is a Sequel to Pearl and part of the Jewels Cafe Series.

Launching April 6th.  Preorder now!

The Jewels Series is a world building series where all the book take place in one town and follow the same rules. 

!2 Amazing Authors - 12 Standalone Books - 1 Small Town

Each other will bring their own unique characters to this town including, witches, shifters, vampires, humans and even an angel!  The characters might pop up from book to book as they interact throughout the series!

Starting Oct 14, 2019, a new book will launch every 2 weeks until the end of the year.  Though they can be read alone, we suggest immersing yourself in the town of Silver Springs.  The books will be Paranormal Romance, Fantasy Romance, Contemporary Romance, Sci-Fi Romance, but all will be RH with varying heat levels.

Join the fun on our FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/JewelsCafe

Jewels Cafe Series Buy Link:  https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07ZD7XJ3W


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tabitha Barret Author Page

© 2020 by Tabitha Barret